Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueJay7701

25 M Deerfield Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you're having trouble making up your summary, doing it somewhat inebriated definitely helps, just saying.

I think I'm overall super chill and reflective, an introvert disguised as an extrovert. I'm called an old soul by most my friends.
I have an equal tech heavy side and nature loving side. I'd love to start leaning more towards the nature side as I figure out where I want to take my current jobby job. Maybe a wind turbine technician, or a professional dolphin impersonator. I'm pretty lame, it's great. I have fun and try not to give too many fucks.
I am in no way a good influence; I support a little deviance here and there. Still, I pride myself in being reliable and there for whoever needs it. I go out of my way too often at times, and have to remind myself to be a little selfish.

This summary is pretty general, but you can only get a vague idea from the interwebs.

Waffles.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a course designer for an ELearning company in Boca. When I'm off I make music, longboard, eat entirely too much, or run in circles with my dog. I try to save, travel, save again; all the while trying to keep my hair out my face.
I’m really good at
Longboarding
Freestyling
Graphic Arts
Eating Yogurt
Being Late
Giving advice
Ascertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, and how I speak probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Palahniuk, Bukowski, and Margret Atwood

Movies: Anything Wes Anderson, Christopher Nolan, Guy Richie, Wachowski, Tarantino or Cohen Brothers. I also love most things Sci-Fi.

Shows: Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Girls, Newsroom, Parks and Recreation, Louie, Bored to Death, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, Firefly, Dollhouse, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, and House of Cards all dope.

Music: Nujabes, Doom, New Look, Blood Orange, Yoko Kanno Washed Out, Toro y Moi , Flying Lotus, Circa Survive, Purtiy Ring, Rhye, Quadron, Corinne Bailey Rae, Sade, Little Brother, Camera Obscura, Empire of the Sun, Radiohead, Feist, Faunts, and a bunch of random shiz.
I'm constantly listening to music, and love to sample new artist pretty regularly. I think I'm too elitist about what I like though, I avoid music taste discussions like I avoid religious ones. You like what you like, and sometimes I feel like some Ace of Base.

Food: I love all sorts, my go to usually a cheeseburger.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Good People
3. The Beach
4. Tomorrow (so I can procrastinate)
5. Ice Pops
6. Existential Crisises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I daydream all day long. Sometimes I get lost in there...
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere drinking and meandering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I debate important decisions with my dog.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to kick stuff.