Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blue_allure

33 M San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an East Bay native seeking that special someone. A little over a decade ago I moved to Maui because I had the fortuitous gift of being a daddy to a very special little girl. I never knew what love was until she came into my life. During the 8 years I lived there, I learned the hardest lesson in life I've ever had: to never sacrifice your own happiness for someone else. I certainly miss the warm sandy beaches and fresh island fish at my disposal. I'll never forget the gorgeous sunsets, suffused with vibrant shades of orange and red. In the most recent years I've been enjoying the Bay Area's diversity, opportunity and seasonal weather. I'm more focused on my life and goals than ever before and plan on attacking success with tanacity.

I'm honestly a really sweet guy. Overall, I'm easygoing and can hold a conversation with ease. Personality-wise, I'm an extrovert by nature because I know who I am and what I want to be confidently. I have a great sense of humor and making people laugh is what I do best, occasionally borderline inappropriate. I'm bluntly honest when it counts. I feel the truth has no temperature. If I ever appear quiet, I'm most likely observing peoples idiosyncrasies to adapt.

What I'm looking for is a best friend with an infinite connection that possibly ensues intimacy. I want a foundation built on trust, a lover with an insatiable appetite and a mutual level of ambition/aspirations. Frankly I'd rather be alone than compromise on these core elements.
What I’m doing with my life
Lately I'm living life to the fullest, in every moment, and staying true to myself. I'll be returning to school FT this Fall. I do an architectural apprenticeship for a landscaping company and retail on the side.
I’m really good at
Visual memory, home decor, cleaning, ironing (lol), listening, cooking, creative writing, using my hands, prank calls and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I assume my eyes, smile or height? You tell me. I say really random, off the wall things to get a laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: White Fire, The Vampire Chronicles, The Picture of Dorian Gray, nearly all of Steinbeck, The Secret Garden, It, Life of Pi, The Plague, The Man in the High Castle, A Scanner Darkly, The Great Gatsby, The Firm, Indian and the Cupbord (yeah I know).

Movies: Donnie Darko, anything Quentin Tarantino, Big, The Pursuit of Happiness, Sin City, Fight Club, The Breakfast Club, The Shining (even though Steven King hated that adaptation), The Usual Suspects, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, There Will Be Blood, Mystic River, Goonies, Stand By Me, Inception, American History X...I could go on forever.

Shows: Dexter, SOA, Breaking Bad, HGTV, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Homeland, White Collar, food shows and Banshee.

Music: I have an eclectic taste and tend to dabble in it all. I lean towards bass heavy music a lot. I wont be satisfied till I'm deaf. Examples: Jimi Hendrix, Nero, A7X, NIN, TGT, Gabriel & Dresden, MJ and hip hop/rap artists that are lyrically diverse.

Food: I'm open to almost anything. I'm a textural person. I can't eat some things like balut or insects. Ick! But garlic/jalapeño stuffed olives are my fav!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order : Laughter/Happiness, Art Deco, Music, Imagination, Friends/Family, & Technological Gadgets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world. Imagining what possibilities may come with my completion of school. My next stereo system. Designing dream homes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what makes me happy that moment whether it be with friends, on an adventure or being a homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I created this profile when I was enjoying a few adult beverages, hence the super cheesy profile name. Don't judge!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Our personalities are similar or you're naturally endlessly curious. You think we're intellectually compatible. You understand there's so much more to each other and meeting is crucial to see if there's chemistry/compatibility. You're single.

http://youtu.be/8Gv0H-vPoDc