Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blue_chickpea

24 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy writing, drawing, beautifully designed objects, and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently dating the love of my life. I am seeking co-conspirators, collaborators, and artistic folks who could use a pal or two. Finishing up university, trying to be a good friend, working two jobs, and trying to beat my roommate's scores on Duolingo. I am busy, but I make time for the important people and new experiences. And a good cup of coffee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, writing, zining, starting things, coming up with ideas, directing a video, thinking. I am also really good at being a beginner in terms of new experiences or software.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am carrying a lot of things in a very inefficient manner (a common thing I do), or that I have curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Graphic Novels, general classics, zines.

Movies: The Science of Sleep, Memento, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, cat videos.

Shows: House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, The Good Wife, Lie to Me, Parenthood.

Music: Bob Dylan, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Cat Stevens, Regina Specktor, Tegan and Sara. Generally more folksy/indie stuff, but I've been getting into some more experimental digital audio.

Food: Coffee, pizza, water. I also love Indian, Vietnamese, Vegetarian foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knowledge
My notebook
A camera
An extra pair of socks
The hope that ideas bring
The ones I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Productivity apps
New ideas
Design
How we get where we end up
How ideas/memes/people become popular
The communication of other animals, especially cats
If I can get away with hitting the snooze button
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
30% of the time hanging out with friends, roommates, or the girlfriend being social with a beer or two. 30% of the time alone engrossed in my own projects. 40% of the time I'd be asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get the most personal in my creative works.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are seeking a new friend, have an interesting idea for a project, want to get social, or have read something interesting lately and are dying to talk to someone about it.