Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueaarong

26 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy person, and I enjoy playing a variety of sports, watching sci-fi movies, reading books, playing cards, and traveling when I have the money and time. I am also a pretty intense trash talker when playing competitive games, but it is all in good fun. I like to think that I am positive, engaging and easy to communicate with. There is a lot more to the story, and I will tell you about it if you ask.

I am looking to meet someone who is expressive, intelligent, active, introspective and happy with their life. If you consider yourself a dynamic person and want to meet, just send me a message to chat and hopefully we can meet up. I prefer meeting up or talking on the phone to sending a lot of messages.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the world of child psych and find myself working over forty hours a week usually. I believe in my job and look forward to graduate school, a goal I am currently working towards. During my time off, I am usually doing something active or hanging out with one of my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions and having meaningful conversations with other people. I am good at living in the moment and enjoying the company of the people I am around. I am really good at entertaining another person's perspective and enjoy learning other people's philosophies on life. I love playing sports and being active on a daily basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am athletic, smile easily and like to joke with others even if I haven't known them for too long. People also usually notice that I am easy going and don't take myself or the situation too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Game of Thrones series, Dune, Hyperion, The Examined Life, Born to Run.

Movies: Every science fiction movie or superhero movie. I also enjoy horrible actions flicks as well.

Music: Cut Copy (My favorite band for many years now), Thievery Corporation, Tycho, Wolf Parade, LCD Soundsystem, Hot Chip, Explosions in the Sky, Daft Punk, Royksopp, Sigur Ros, The XX

Food: I love sushi. I always enjoy breakfast as a meal due to the fact that I can eat eggs and bacon. I love almost every kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Being active
4. The outdoors
5. Humor
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about how I can improve my life and be my own person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something social with my friends out on the town. I like watching movies, going to shows, and grabbing a couple beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am from Texas originally :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are enthusiastic about life and think you have a good energy.

If you like to smile and have a good time.

You like to have fun and don't take yourself too seriously.

If you look like you do in your pics.

If you want to do something active or just grab a beer.