Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueangel77777

49 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy to deal with. Im a good friend to my friends, a good brother to my brothers n sisters, I love my family specially my niece n nephews n their kids.
I love simple things in life, I love walking a lot, going to the beach or walk n enjoy hiking on a mountain or forest, I love nature and animals in general.
And I have a lot of respect for veterinarians and people who volunteer their time to help and feed homeless, battered women and children and abused animals cause many people talk bout doing something but volunteers are actually doing something bout it. And most people who choose medicine choose to cure people which is good of course but some few choose to cure animals and I respect that a lot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and try to live my life the best I can. Im a simple man I can enjoy either way a cheese burger at Mcdonalds or a nice fancy dinner at a 5 stars restaurant.and I dress up accordinly for each occasion.
I usually dress up with sort of tigh blue jeans, cowboy boots ( also hats sometimes ) and shirts or printed t shirts. Or I can wear a nice suit to take my special someone to a nice place.
I enjoy listening and playing music, I used to play in a rock band with some friends but not anymore.
I love cuddling with my special someone on the coach watching a movie or cooking a nice dinner for her and have a romantic candle lite dinner listening to soft music and having some wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a very good listener, Im very good about how to treat my woman I can go beyond anything to make her feel shes not just another woman I met and Im dating but that she's THE WOMAN in my life n hopefully in my future.
I might not own the most expensive car or suv, I might not have 25 credit cards or be a millionaire who have a huge bank account I might not look like Brad Pitt or Jon Bon Jovi, might not be the CEO of a multinational corporation. Im just me and I do allright with money I pay my bills in time put food on the table n have a nice saving account . Also cause im not the CEO of a huge corporation cheating on his wife with every single woman on his path. Im a loyal n faithful man who cherish his woman more than anything, who loves to learn how to cook nice meals just for her. Im a man you could trust n yeah I know you might think " yeah right , every man says that .well my answer for you is " Try me " let me prove it to you, thats the only way you're gonna find out if its true, dont you think ?
If you give me a chance to prove it you're not gonna regret it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im easy going and funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book : crazy horse: the man and the legend

Movies : A long way home, Jaws, Star wars ( first 1 ), A nightmare on elm street, plus horror movies, action, war n comedies

Shows : big bang theory, two n a half men, criminal minds, CSI, Arrow.

music : hard rock, classic rock, country, gospel.

food : meat ( im a carnivore ) sea food, pasta. I can try anything.

I love going to see live music . Country, gospel, rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, my life, breathing, family/friends, my guitars, my future special someone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
better myself and why the heck I didnt create Microsoft or became Jon Bon Jovi
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever I feel doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like to open a bottle of wine n drink a glass in the dark while im listening to romantic music like Elvis, Frank Sinatra, chicago, Celine Dion, Richard Marx Allison Kraus.
On a normal weekend I listen to Hard Rock, Country, Gospel, Classic Rock.
Also some sad situations like babies dying of cancer, someone losing his/her mom or animals being abused make me really sad.

Well its not private but I'm a big Cheap Trick fan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!