Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueangel_flight

63 Marblehead, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a pretty good place in my life. My 3 children are developing into wonderful people. My oldest is launched and she just recently moved out of state with her husband. My middle one has also just moved away to start a new job as a grown up person. So that is 2 launched and one to go. My son is entering his last year in college so who knows where he will land after graduation. So I suppose its my time to pick up the pieces and move on to the next stage of my life. My interests are wide and varied. My work has taken up a big part of my time in the past but I think it's time to focus on other aspects of my personality and resume old interests as well as establish new ones. I would like to find a partner in crime and passion who could share some of these interests as we move onto the next stage of this journey called life.

I am smart, funny, and devoted to friends and family and would hope that holds true for whomever I meet in my journey. Perhaps it will be you. Let's hope so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to simplify my life and bring more pleasure and joy into it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating and listening. I like to think that I have garnered some understanding about the human element during my time on this planet. However, I have also come to realize that I know much less than I thought I did as a young man. There is some wisdom with age and the acknowledgment that there is much more to learn and one must be open to that prospect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to them and hear what they have to say. Also, I have a pretty nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of the old classics we all hated in high school and college. I also enjoy a number of old classic movies. I am a big fan of Humphrey Bogart movies. I enjoy all sorts of food. My only request is that it be well prepared and not fast food variation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My first cup of coffee in the morning.
2. Regular contact with my children.
3. Listening to live music.
4. A good meal with a nice bottle of wine.
5. Sharing special times with my friends and family.
6. Ongoing hope that life will get better for myself and those I care about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of world my children will have in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night any more. I am free to do pretty much whatever I choose to do. The key issue is whom do I want to do it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the company of a woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I have written strikes a chord with you and you are interested in meeting a smart, funny guy.