Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueartistguy

25 Durham, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:41pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok it's been long enough since I've kept this blank. I really hate writing about myself. I am a creative, kind, caring person. I'm a dreamer and I have my head in the clouds most of the time. I'm unorganized and forgetful. I have a lot of charisma, and I am a decent conversationalist. I am a ceramic artist, and a potter but I don't have my own studio, so I have been painting and drawing a lot lately. I live in a small cottage in the woods on a lake, so it's very inspirational.
I think I need someone who is more organized, maybe a bit more put together than I am, someone I can pick up good habits from lol. Someone grounded and down to earth.
My dream guy likes music or even better plays some instrument, the kind of man that will go downstairs in the middle of the night in his underwear with a baseball bat if there is some strange/alarming noise, someone who watches sports, but also knows how to dress himself. But maybe I'll find someone who is one or none of those things, if there is chemistry, a connection, then I go with the flow,- whatever - happens - happens - kind of thing.

I've been told I have a really kind and innocent soul, and I don't think this person was being condescending but maybe I'm just naive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a preschool teacher, and I also teach art to 1st-7th grade. I went to art school got my BFA at Maine College of Art, then went back for another year to get my teaching degree and state certification in art education. The job I have now literally just kind of fell into my lap, I love it but I don't really have much to tie me to Maine at the moment so maybe I'll move? I'm not sure what the future holds, but I would like to open a gallery some day or maybe a just an art center for artists to come and use the space to make art, for people to take private art lessons, a gallery space, maybe a little auction house or something I dunno... like I said I'm a dreamer. I think I would need to take some business classes or something before I got into all that though, so for now I'm a teacher and I like what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, reading people, talking a lot about nothing in particular, being clumsy. I'm a fairly good listener, and I'd like to think I have a good shoulder for people to lean on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, and my curly hair, and my really loud (but awesome) laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hunger games, golden compass, harry potter, push, the office, modern family, true blood, dexter, new girl, family guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
the ocean
cell phone (I'm not obnoxious about it, I just feel naked when I don't have it… lol)
good music, I sing along to every song even if I don't know the words
oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, how big the universe is, sex, world domination... the average stuff a 25 year old should be thinking.
My future, what my goals are, who I hope to be. I also really want to travel the world some day, but since teachers don't make much money I think about money a lot, bills, and other adult stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, dinner parties, going to the movies, I tend to get tired earlier in the evening than I used too... children wear me out and I have to wake up early every day to get to school, but I try and go out on the weekends whenever I can. If I don't go out then I'll put on some pj pants, turn on some netflix or play a video game or read a book I got a kindle fire HD for xmas and I've been doing a lot more reading over the past few months because of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes talk to my cats with weird voices, and I dance way better when no one is looking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to? I dunno? If you've gotten this far in my profile I assume you must have read something that mildly amused you, so email me. I'm a nice guy and I'm a good listener and I'm funny and awkwardly cute.