blueberrybren
38 Easley, SC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blueberrybren
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a dedicated person when it comes to friends, family, relationships, and work. I enjoy life and try my hardest to make the best out of every situation that arises. I have a positive attitude on life. I try to live for today, because we are not promised tomorrow. Each and every day is a learning experience.
I enjoy people and helping them out when needed. I like to have a good time with the ones I am around. I look at my past situations in life and make them better. I want to see the good in everyone I meet, even when they show me the worst in themselves.
I am a family orienated person. I am secure where I am in my life, but just wanting a little extra.
I am not needing anything from anyone, except support! I have what I need and if I want something, I will work harder to get it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job and like to spend my spare time with my son. I do have a lot going on in my life, but I am willing to make some sacrifices for the right person, bettering myself and family are very important to me.
I’m really good at
Comforting people when they need it. I do not like to see people upset. I may not know what to say at the time, but my ears are always open!
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people compliment my eyes, personality, and my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy any type of music with the exception of Opera. My favorite type of movie is comedy and I do not like horror films, but I will watch just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
God, my son, family, friends, job, and air to breath.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and the meaning behind it and how to make it better than what it already is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my son and friends having a good time, whether it is watching a movie, sitting outside watching the kids play, cooking together, or just having random moments. The most important thing is to have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not believe I can share this with you at this time.
You should message me if
If you are interested in someone who is strong willed, positive, and confident. I do not have much time to put into a relationship right now, but as things grow in a relationship, things will work out. I am looking for a man that is around 6 foot, stocky, metally and fiancially secure. A man willing to accept my lifestyle at the current time. When I say this I am talking about the limited time I have to spend with someone. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask!
More