Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Gainesville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 5, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Avid coffee drinker and aspiring outdoorsman!
But really I just love to joke and play like most people, I like comic books and video games and riding my motorcycle. Really into consumer electronics; Building PCs and tinkering with mobile devices. Novice roller blader and pianist, but I try.

Also karaoke with friends is a big part of my life. I'm all about karaoke!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to school to get a degree in something that holds my attention, 'puters.
Trying to meet more new people :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the silly happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I am friendly and inquisitive. I am also told that people like my hair, which is excellent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books:
Harry Potter Series
Dean Koontz Intensity
Sun Tzu Art of War
A song of Ice and Fire series
Comic Books and graphic novels galore! Walking Dead, Watchmen, X-Men, Star Wars. Love some Star Wars, which by the way...I am fully in support of JJ Abrams directing the coming movies. :)

Favorite TV show is without a doubt, Breaking Bad. Also like Dexter and True blood (yes, even still).

Music taste is incredibly diverse. Love industrial stuff but I'm also into poppy rock like Paramore. I don't really listen to metal although I do not mind it. I like RHCP and Motown oldies. I usually jog to Daft Punk and I like basically anything with a good melody or beat. Not big on Rap or Hip hop and maybe even less so on Country music.

As far as food goes, I'm not a true foodie. I eat it to survive but I like the act of going out to dinner.
Mostly I just try to make a conscious effort to eat healthy and then try not to slip into living off of grilled cheese and cereal. Not that there are anything wrong with those foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think that this was intended to be taken literally so I will just answer with things that I would really dislike living without that aren't the obvious ones like the people I love and air conditioning.

Air Conditioning
Gaming PC
My childishness
Clean underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Saving the world from robots.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot grow a beard and I am seriously afraid of ticks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me. That's why we are here isn't it? :)