Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluebirdkc

34 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at self-promotion. I am open-minded, sweet, silly, serious, and all the other "s" words. I can be reserved at times, but once I warm up to you I'm very open and lots of fun. I enjoy a wide variety of things from playing golf and watching sports to staying at home watching movies or going to a play. I love museums, live music, and anything cultural. I'm pretty intellectual, but I love to laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. I love spending time with family and friends as well. Easy going...looking for something new...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working...and working on saving!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving back rubs...and writing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.. I'm also tall...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty eclectic so I like a lot of stuff. Too much to mention here, but a few things: The Color Purple (movie and book), The Screwtape Letters (book), Crime and Punishment (book), Out of the Silent Planet (book), Almost Famous (movie), The Shawshank Redemption (movie, never read the short story), The Usual Suspects (movie), Love Actually (movie), Pulp Fiction (movie), Kill Bill Series (movies) The Firm (movie and book), He's Just Not that into You (movie never read the book), Goodfellas (movie, again never read the book), The Godfather I and II (but Part II is the best), The Breakfast Club (movie), Big Love (TV), Top Chef (TV), Glee (TV), How I Met Your Mother (TV), True Blood (TV), ESPN anything, and I love all kinds of food and music (R & B, Blues, Reggae, Soca, Salsa, Afrobeats, Funk, Hip Hop, Alternative, Classic Rock, Hair Bands of the 80s, some Top 40) . And I am open to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Purpose, Pleasure, Pain, Sleep....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My master plan!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night....I like to mix it up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea...nothing comes to mind...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything on my page interests you...