Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluecj527

30 Loveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really good at these. My name is Chubby John and that is my real name. I live in Loveland, Ohio. I'm talkative depending on the situation. I am very unpredictable and you would like to know more about me. I'm shy at first but I am friendly. I'm pretty honest and talks straight to the points especially when we are really that close.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm in this stage of quarter life crisis. I don't know what to do in life but I'm trying to figure out my purpose in life and what to do with my life. I'm also at the stage of finding someone for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not sure what I'm good at. Some people noticed that I'm good with geography and studying cultures and history. I find them very interesting though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm unpredictable and I love that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Never been kissed, Serendipity, A walk to remember, Texas Chainsaw massacre, Ringu

Food: Burgers, Pizza, Fried chicken, Dimsum, Different dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Chap Stick, Internet, Watch, Music and my wallet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future about planning about it and spending it with someone special and I can spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work! That's my work schedule LOL!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Those are so private that I can't admit unless I know a person very well. But one thing I can say is that I always get attracted to straight men even though I know it is not possible for me to be in a relationship with them. Never been kissed and never been touched lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know me more and if you find me interesting. I'm looking for more serious relationship though.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!