Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluecueball

47 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend everyday enjoying life and I really appreciate the fact that I'm healthy, energetic, and that there are people around me who feel the same way. I've learned if you wake up every morning with a positive attitude it's pretty tough to have a bad day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love working and playing hard, enjoying a nice meal and doing it all again tomorrow. I would rather hike to a waterfall and sit in a hot spring then spend time in a mall. Some of my hobbies are:
hiking, biking, kiteboarding, snow kiting, dog walking, and almost anything sun and snow related.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, teaching, exercising, playing, working, cleaning hot tubs , driving in reverse, and playing with dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my enthusiasm for life, blue eyes, my firm grasp of the obvious, and that I enjoy giving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
We can talk about this one when we finally meet, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air, open spaces, smiling faces, warm water, dogs, my puffy coat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do next, filling out this portion of the survey, meeting up with friends, what my next move is on the chess board of life,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm recovering from the week, relaxing with friends, enjoying a good movie, planning an exciting weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, private things aren't private if we share them with the world, ask me later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are confident person who loves good conversation, is aware that chemistry is more than a 2 x 3 inch picture on your screen, and is ok with the crazy profile name ok cupid picked for me, you can't change the profile name unless you upgrade, who knew.