Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluedeputy233

30 M Franklin, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh and have a good time and I'm looking for somebody that is looking to do the same. I'm a pretty laid back person that gets along with anyone. I am looking for somebody that is50/50 if you say mean it if you dont mean it dont say it. I am looking for the one and if im with then there is no one else i dont date 50 million people i dont want that in return. I am easy going and respectful. I love kids and hope to have some someday. So i am not scared if you have kids.

I am very close with my family and they are very important to me. I was brought up very well and my parents did an excellent job of teaching me respect, responsibility. I am a hard worker and appreciate all I have. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also love the nice quiet evenings at home. I am an open minded person and will try anything that sounds like fun… unless it is illegal of course ;-) ; in a “nutshell”, she would be someone that is intelligent, caring, honest, genuine, funny, supportive, open minded, driven, sophisticated yet down to earth. I hope to hear from you soon
..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to find that one girl who was well worth the wait
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, making people laugh, and being a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY EYES!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Action and comedies
Food Italian and mexican
Music Country pop and oldies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Family, love, working, my friends and singing and making others have fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and finding that one person who will make me just as happy as i will her
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am fishing singing, out with friends or just chilling by a fire:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nickname is blueberry!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are here for the right reasons and are looking for one guy to have a abosolute blast with. You must be honest and enjoy being on your toes... I'm into doing the small things. Just be real honest and committed Im that guy who fight for you not with you