Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:47pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very open-minded and an easy going person, but that does not mean I am not ambitious or want to accomplish certain things. I have always been very confident in my abilities to do just about anything; however, I never feel the need to impress people superficially. I like talking about different things, so having similar interests is not always necessary. Actually, having different experiences can make things fun too. Not only do I enjoy art and intellectual endeavors I trained for years to play professional sports, and still stay active.

I have moved around a lot (including Fort Worth, TX, Chicago, IL., Paris, France, Milwaukee, WI. and Boston, MA. in the last ten years) and Los Angeles is just the newest adventure for me since 2008, and I like it so far. I especially like women who speak their mind, likes being themselves and can laugh. I really like people who love what they do or help other people for a living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own architecture design firm. I started it in 2012 and things are going well. I write and draw my own graphic novels as a side project. Starting a non-profit foundation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing stuff, cooking, art and getting back to being good at running.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and probably my limp from a car accident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh geez, I like a lot of stuff here are some things in no particular order: 2666, The Name of the Rose, X-Men comics, The Lives of Others, The Beat My Heart Skipped, Pulp Fiction, In the Mood For Love, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, The Wire, The Twilight Singers, Stars, Murder By Death (sounds scary but a great band), good 80s music, Jazz old and new, Sushi and pain au chocolat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jeep, you know the basics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I can do for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun with friends, hanging out with my dog, having an interesting drink, watching a movie, eating at a new restaurants, writing, drawing, live music, etc... Every Friday is different otherwise it could be a pretty dull existence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in the junior rodeo as a kid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a strong and independent woman.