Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluedolphin3

41 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I'm not comfortable showing my face because I have a fairly public job. I know looks are important and am happy to send you a picture and tell you more about why my face is hiding...

Honest summary: I'm pretty good at being single, but I'd have more fun experiencing this beautiful and surreal world with someone who gets it.

A few of my favorite things: the ocean, underwater life, trees, hiking, camping, kayaking, live music, festivals, travel, conversations about why things are so f'd and what we can do about it, and spontaneous adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to spend a few times a week at the beach or the park visiting my favorite tree.
I write and speak about issues I care about (mostly current events, politics, and social issues).
Working on a new project about women who've spent their lives working for social change.
Planning my next vacation/retreat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning adventures, hiking, camping
Dancing
Gathering stories
Disconnecting, but would like to do it more often
Talking about politics/current events
Helping people improve their diets and live healthier. Have you seen the doc Forks Over Knives?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love magazines: The Sun, National Geographic, The New Yorker, Harper's, In These Times, Mother Jones, (please support independent media!)
If shows like The Wire were the norm, I probably wouldn't have gotten rid of my TV last year. I'm a news junky and got tired of yelling at the liars on the Sunday shows.
Favorite music: High Sierra type bands, rock, classical (love live music). Neil Young is on right now. Just got tickets for Rodrigo y Gabriel and Heart and the Led Zeppelin experience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends
music/a dance floor
a gorgeous view/nature/trees/the ocean
dreams/hope
adventure
massage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the world would be like if we did the right thing
my next getaway
politics/social justice/equality
pretty views and landscapes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
seeing a live band, a movie or dance performance
camping or on a weekend getaway
with friends
decompressing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd rather meet someone offline.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sweet, compassionate, fun, silly, adventurous, and socially conscious.
You care about being healthy, enjoy sharing ideas, and talking about politics (lefties a plus).