Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyedczech

29 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Czech (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a huge dork, but for some reason people like it. I'm very spontaneous and can be really active or just relax and chill out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy and appreciate it all, one day at a time. To be honest, I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing with my future, but I do have plans and am making moves for my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good with people and languages. I am also very good with words. I have never been unable to do something I wanted to. I love learning mew things and can enjoy learning about absolutely anything. I'm fun and flirty. I love to have fun, especially anytime I find myself in a situation where I'm bored or upset or disappointed. I love to play guitar and piano and sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and energetic personality. People seem to connect with me in our first five minutes of conversation and open up to me almost immediately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appreciate all types of food, music, books, and movies. I am willing to try new things too. I do love Stephen Hawkins' books and mystery like The Bad Wolf. I also love Darwin's books. I will read anything about languages or psychology. I also write. Novels and poetry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One: My nephew Dylan. We connect and he is a lot of what I was as a kid. Two: My ability to write and enrich someone's imagination. Three: My ability to communicate with people so I can enrich myself. Four and beyond, I will get back to you on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything but politics and sports. Mostly thinking about how to communicate efficiently and positively with people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Listening to or playing music, watching movies, or going for a walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely outgoing amd open, but I'm still mervious aboit singing and playing guitar, except if its for my stand up routine or just a funny song with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for an adventure!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!