Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyedleo75

39 F Creve Coeur, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Columbus, Ohio and moved to St Louis on February 12, 2013. This means I have officially been here a year but there is still so much I don't know about the city/county. Please message me if you think you have vital information a new St. Louisian should know. Thanks!

I make it a point to find the time for doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about. I'm privileged to have a lot of diverse friends from all walks of life. I like people who have brains, humor and wit, spunk, self-confidence (not narcissism), resilience, strength of character, a willingness to learn and be taught (humility), those who have been through some sh-t in life and pushed through it (I am not going to make your lemonade for you). I love small intimate dinners and loud ruckus parties with friends equally. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you (and I hope that you would do the same for me.) I'm extremely confident but I know my shortcomings. I know to admit when I'm wrong. I'm affectionate, appreciate fun and funny, talk and text too much (and use proper grammar while doing it.) I believe in Karma and creating your own destiny.

For those of you who are intrigued by Myers-Briggs test results, I am ESFJ all the way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is pretty good, the only thing I'm missing is someone to share it with. I have a Monday through Friday job that I truly enjoy. I spend time with friends, reading and going on walks without a destination in mind just to shoot pictures. I have my own car that is great in the summer because it came with the camping package.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am always there for my friends and I am really good at listening to people when they are having a bad day and finding a way to let them see the "silver lining" in almost every situation.
I love to cook. I can remember being 4 years old in the kitchen with my Grandma "peeling" potatoes with a butter knife and haven't stopped since.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a natural ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I read a ton so it is hard for me to narrow it down to just a few books. I LOVE the Fever Series and pretty much anything Sci-Fi or Horror. My favorite author is probably Dean Koontz but I also like J.A. Konrath and Dan Brown.
Movies:
My top five movies are - Tombstone, The Princess Bride, Wedding Crashers, Jaws and Steel Magnolias. There are a lot of others I can watch over and over again though.
T.V. shows:
I will admit that I do like some reality t.v.; Chopped and Ice Road Truckers but my long time favorite current shows are Bones and Criminal Minds. I also really, really enjoy Walking Dead and American Horror Story.
Music:
My taste in music is very ecclectic. My ipod has everything from 50's to pop, from country to rock. I love Mumford and Sons and my current favorite song is their song "The Cave". I think my all time favorite song is "Black Water" by the Doobie Brothers.
Food:
I was a pescetarian for a long time but I have added red meat and pork back into my diet. However, I still don't eat a lot of it and I rarely eat chicken.
I am a big fan of sushi and like greek food. I love to try new things and new restaurants. I also like experimenting with new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Since we have to assume that the basics to survival are a given, my list of "luxury" items would include:
* A good cup of morning coffee or two
* My cell phone
* My adorable puppy
* My camera
* A great collection of friends
* The news (since I don't really read the news in print anymore, I guess by default - the internet would need to be included in this list.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people in St. Louis can't drive when there is any kind of precipitation falling from the sky? And why they can't when there isn't....

Why do we still say that a phone is "ringing off the hook" when phones haven't been on hooks for decades?

Why do we get IN a car but get ON a plane?

Why do all of the guys here like to fish? It really seems like a disproportionately large percentage of the profiles I've read here as compared to other cities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm now living in a new city, my typical Friday night will undoubtedly change until I make some local friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know why, but I can't sleep if my closet door is open. I will toss and turn and eventually give in and close it so I can go to sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy looking at life through the lens of a camera, love travel and think about what life would be like living somewhere other than where you were born or if you have a really good escape plan should zombies take over the country. :-)