Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyes75090

42 Euless, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mother of four amazing children. Their ages are 22-14. I have a wonderful job and work for a great insurance agency. I also am a full time college student.
I love to cook and a movie buff when I have time. I played golf in high school and college and would love to start playing again now that I have time. I love college and professional football. I like to work out when I have a chance, but haven't had time in a quite a bit. My family is in Oklahoma and I like to visit as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am very dedicated to work, I couldn't ask for a better place to work. I am working to finish my Bachelor's degree and then move on to attain my Master's. I would like to be a marriage and family counselor. I would eventually like to volunteer in crisis centers helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at juggling a lot of different things. (at least i think that I am, LOL)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big bang theory, Reign, the Blacklist, Turn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my children and grandchildren. My sister and my best friend who I also consider my sister. Job, closeup toothpaste, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to do my best, how I can help someone else and how can I improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with my children or homework or resting from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm directionally challenged. Gps is a girl's best friend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are "normal" not clingy. Are happy with your life or actively trying to improve it. Like kids and are not a child yourself. Must be grown up and know what is important in life. If you are kind, empathetic and romantic. If you aren't superficial, arrogant or judgmental.