Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyes_b86

28 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You don't want to read the same old self-summary, they are all the same, so I offer a brief glimpse into of my life ...

So I'm usually on the run on the weekends. Last week I visited Wembley (watching the NFL game for the first time and had such a good time). This week I'm camping in the new forest with friends and family. We know a secret little camping area that rivals anything I've seen else in England. But I have to admit -- the forest notwithstanding, the outdoor café overlooking the river is always the highlight of my trip. Simply stunning, and serves the best death-by-chocolate cakes.

Next week I'm heading to Paris on business but I hope to get enough time to finish visiting the Louvre. I lived in France 10 years but never quite finished the whole place. (if you haven't been before, you should). After that, I'll hit a couple of nice bars with some Parisian friends of mine, that they tell me comes highly recommended.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small start-up company in central London (which I helped start). I live with three amazing flat mates in a place on the river. I spend the rest of my time trying to find a way of winning the lottery and escape the rat race so I can buy a small bar on an island paradise.
I’m really good at
making people laugh, languages, travelling, scuba diving, cooking, oh and acting the idiot ... what about you?

And I wouldn't say I'm particularly good at it (yet) but I've taken up Squash ... and am slowly getting addicted to it!
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humour, my good looks (naturally) and charm, oh and the blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For all categories here there are way to many to mention. But for food its got to be French (having lived there for 10 years), followed closely by Italian then Thai. Yum! Oh and I'm a bit of a wizz in the kitchen too if you like that sort of thing. :D
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Travel abroad
Summer BBQs
Good Food
Hot Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When and where I can next go travelling. Oh and why its so hard for a guy to meet anyone in London!
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying like its 1999 ... or just out for a few beers with friends and colleagues. Or pizza and DVD night at home on the couch :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A gentleman never tells ! But if you ask nicely I might throw you a clue or two...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're smart, funny, down to earth and looking for someone special.

PS: nutters need not apply. Thx