Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyescpa

43 M New Port Richey, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do I summarize such a complex thing as myself?! Well, actually, I'm a smart, highly educated and driven individual who has a very laid-back personality. While the two may seem at odds, when you meet me I think you will see what I'm talking about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just sailing in the breeze right now, waiting to find someone to settle down with that shares my interests, but isn't afraid to still be independent and have their own life too. I don't think one person should ever "own" another. Yes, it's good to spend a lot of quality time with someone, but you are still you, and need to keep that sense of yourself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I'm a great kisser, and other things...
I'm good with numbers too, for what it's worth!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Nixon's Memoirs, and Steve Jobs
Movies: No one favorite, like a lot of movies. For comedy, probably my favorite was Austin Powers, and for serious, that's harder. I liked On Golden Pond (just to show my age!)
Enjoy all types of music, from Classical to Jazz to Contemporary.
Favorite food HAS to be Sushi, without a doubt. Non-Sushi lovers need not apply!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone, the Internet, Computer, Love, Sex, and a Woman!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of what God gives me in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be doing anything, from sitting at home watching TV to buying groceries, or out having a drink and socializing. Just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have all the answers in life, even though I seem to.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attracted to me and want to meet me for coffee or a drink and get to know a little more about me. I don't waste a lot of time talking on the phone with someone first. If you like what you see, then I think a one-on-one meeting with no strings attached isn't asking too much. If you can't make that investment, then I'm not the guy for you.