Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueeyesintn

39 M Morristown, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome to my profile. Have a seat, get comfortable, and let me tell you a little about myself (would you like something to drink?).

I'm a single male living in East Tennessee. By day I work in education and am lucky enough to do something I love. By night my main hobby is really photography which forms my creative outlet to the world. On weekends you can find me in the woods, usually with camera in hand (or in my backpack). As you might guess then I enjoy hiking and backpacking. When home I enjoy reading, writing, and watching movies.

A couple of years ago I realized I needed a change in lifestyle and since have made a commitment to an active lifestyle and keeping healthy. I strive for balance and not a specific diet and for the first time in years I'm fit and healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career I enjoy and have been successful in. Work isn't everything and I do usually leave work at work, but I'm lucky to enjoy what I do for a third of my weekdays.

I regularly write for a few online technology web sites. I also wrote a photography how to book that I'm hoping to update before the end of the year.

Getting outside and enjoying the weather now that spring is here. I'm training for a backpacking trip to the Grand Canyon this summer so I'm on a long trail at least once a week.
I’m really good at
* Being there for friends and family
* Anything computer related (it's scary how I can figure out what's wrong and make them work)
* I like to think photography on my good days
* Planning and reaching goals
The first things people usually notice about me
My laid back nature. Offending me requires real effort or someone that's a complete ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a good comedy and Humphery Bogart movies. I also have a weakness for cheap horror movies. A few favorites are Casablanca, Ghostbusters, and Duck Soup.

I mostly listen to country and all kinds of rock, but will listen to almost anything depending on my mood. Let's see a few artists in particular: Brooks and Dunn, George Strait, AC/DC, Alan Jackson, Metallica, and Green Day.

I love Mexican and Italian food along with a good steak.

I read a lot of non-fiction for work. For leisure I read mostly history and science. I also like reading short fiction. Some favorite authors are Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Bill Bryson, Malcolm Gladwell, Seth Godin, David Allen, and Richard Feynman.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A Camera
4. Email
5. Books
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently I spent a lot of time working on learning to live more in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or coming back from somewhere on a trail.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you've read so far and want to know more.