Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 M Walnut Creek, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18am
Hispanic / Latin, White
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so what I'm most passionate about right now is traveling. I'm a dedicated Physical Therapist here in the East Bay, and i work hard so i can continue my travel adventures to see new places and people. My favorite destination has been Barcelona, Spain, and Johannesburg, South Africa for the World Cup soccer tournament two years ago. I'm blessed to be around my loving parents, sister, new brother-in-law, ans 88 yo grandma. I have an energetic, but loving cat, Roxy. I'm a physically active person, who loves to exercise, seeking the same in my mate, as well as someone who is motivated in life and confidant in who they are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most most recently i am shopping for real estate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always staying positive..come on, its easy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how freaking white my teeth are..hopefully that means they like my smile..haha :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any Indie films..lately The Silver Linings Playbook, Perks of Being a Wallflower,The Sessions, The Words, The Artist, The Descendants, Friends with Kids, The Way..any documentary, foreign film, with a realistic storyline.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Passport
- Vitamin Water Zero
- SPF 4 Sunscreen
- Avocados
- Living near a body of water
- My cat Roxy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can i travel to next and who wants to come with me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i've never been to a concert..haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to find out how really normal and sincere i am :)