Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Wellington, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an activist a heart. I live to make the world a better place. Pretty much on any issue I ask myself: does taking this position further equity, sustainability and justice in the world? Obviously, not everything is completely black and white, but I find this a very good baseline question to ask.

I'm also a person who has a passion is to search for truth and reality. I love learning new insight and asking questions about anything that I am curious about. I've learned that life isn't a popularity contest, or about what material wealth you acquire. It's about learning to love truth, yourself, and others. And yes, in that order.

I am sociable, a humanitarian, and a thinker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at CanTeen, which is a charity that supports young people living with cancer. I have been helping organise 'Bandanna Challenge', which is their annual fundraising fortnight. I have also recently finished my Political Science and Development Studies degree at Victoria University in Wellington...

Reassessing my once held beliefs. For I truly believe that "an unexamined life isn't worth living."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TALKING!, being a friend, including people the "new" person (I've moved often enough myself), Political discussion, hugs, introducing myself to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly and open. I ask lots of questions and am eagar to learn.

That if I don't know you at a social gathering where I know most people, I will make sure that I talk to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Power of One, The Feminine Mystique and Tuesdays with Morrie.

Movies: Billy Elliot, Les Miserables, Amelie, Prayers for Bobby, The Man from Earth, Mississippi Burning, Remember the Titans, V for Vendetta, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and The Birdcage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Truth 2) People who sincerely love and care about me 3) Reason 4) The ability to learn and ask questions 5) Hugs/cuddles 6) The ability to effect change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

Climate change...

How to build a strong and healthy community of people... not just being random individuals who crash into each other once in a while.... but how to do life together with people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmmmm.... it varies.... watching movies, talking on facebook/ the phone, at a friend's place, contemplating the meaning of life, the universe and everything n (its 42!).... something like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to! I don't mind who you are. Just as long you're polite, friendly and not superficial...