Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluefondue

26 F Urbana, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had an account here a while ago. Decided to come back and give it another go. Hi.

Ahaha i just changed my profile picture to a dumb one so lets see what kind of messages I get now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work for a cleaning company. This takes up most of my time.

Trying to finish my associates degree at parkland so I can maybe get some sort of job that pays me a living wage.

Someday I'd like to move to Memphis and open a Chicago-style pizza joint (thin, crispy crust and cut into squares) because I just went there and the only thing that town seems to be lacking is pizza. Fucking amazing city, though. I miss it already.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, playing guitar (weelll, I wouldn't say I'm "really good" at it, but I can play a little bit), sleeping. I think I'm a decent writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno. What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kurt Vonnegut. Mary Roach.

Movies: I like anything with Jeff Bridges in it. Seriously. I also enjoy most of the efforts of the Coen brothers and John Waters.

Shows: I don't get a chance to watch that much TV.

Music: I like Dire Straits, Mark Knopfler, Tom Petty, The Bastard Sons, The Bottle Rockets, Steely Dan, John Prine, Lucinda Williams - all kinds of alt rock, country (not the "new" kind), roots rock, jazz - that sort of thing. Old soul music (Stax records), funk. Chicago's first album. Although you can name pretty much any genre of music and I'll find something I like, Hip Hop and Electronica included.

Food: There are very few types of food that I don't like, lol. My favorites are Italian and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food.
2. Water.
3. Sleep.
4. My record collection.
5. My friends.
6. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or sitting around listening to music because I can't afford to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find old infrastructure fascinating. Namely tornado sirens, abandoned coal chutes, those power poles beside railroad tracks that have long dead lines still attached to them. Stuff like that. Total nerd shit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting.

Here's a couple things to keep in mind though:

I am very, very liberal. I am very, very pro-choice. I'm a feminist. If you are a neo-conservative, anti-labor, or anti-abortion/birth control in any way - please do not bother to contact me. I'm not adverse to political debate, but these are not debatable opinions for me. Sorry.