Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Arvada, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun, I like to go out for beers on weeknights and go play in the mountains with my dog on the weekends. Camping, hiking, skiing, snowshoeing, 4x4ing, shooting photos, shooting ammo, mountain biking, motorbiking. I also enjoy scuba diving, but there isn't much of that in Colorado.

One thing I do NOT enjoy is climbing. If it involves ropes, I don't like it. I will boulder and scramble and enjoy it but I don't do ropes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not worrying about things that are beyond my control. Photography. Being the last person to the top of a mountain. Building things, renovating houses. Staying calm in situations where the average person would not be calm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a few books per year and will read just about anything.

Movies: I do not like horror movies. Large explosions are a plus. A plot is preferable. I've liked every Tarantino film I've seen.

Music: Wide variety. Pandora. I avoid country. Live music in extremely small venues that aren't crowded is fun.

Food: I enjoy eating out and prefer restaurants that I've never been to before. I've been known to create some good food of my own from time to time.

Beer: Dark beers, belgians, ambers, anything I haven't tried before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something With Wheels (bike, car, etc)
Power tools
Back Scratches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure to go on, who I can convince to join me on said adventure.

Lately trying to find the best areas to let the dog off leash without getting in trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Working on the house
B) Prepping for weekend adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got some good stories, but you've got to hear them in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are active and enjoy athletic activities such as hiking, biking and skiing, and would like someone to do those activities with.
2. You enjoy random drives into the mountains or spontaneous road trips for the weekend.
3. You're smart.
4. You enjoy working on houses.
5. You are spontaneous. i.e. - "Want to go do X? Right now? Great! Let's go. :)"

Do not message me if:
1. You do not like to be outside.
2. You don't like touch and affection.
3. You consider yourself religious.

Dogs: "If you don't like dogs, I don't like you."

Cats: Tolerable.