Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluegrassbabe

40 F Shawano, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very open minded eccentric woman. If I were stranded on an island I would bring my children, my tent, my music, food, and friends. I am a strong, confident person that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I have been told I have an attitude, but I prefer to say I speak my mind. I have 2 beautiful daughters that are the joy in my life. I enjoy good conversation, camping, bluegrass festivals, comedy, and anything exciting.

From My Facebook Profile:
Full time third year college student working on a double major in AODA counseling and Human Services- social work, mommy of 2 girls Ashley (15) Alexiss (5). I also work full time working with the developmentally disabled.
I like Camping, Festivals.

I am eccentric, talkative, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a supervisory position working with disabled adults, I am also a college student. I am a single mother with 2 daughters 15 and 5. I know, I know...ten year gap. But I can explain. My oldest daughter was diagnosed with stage III cancer last summer. So, I spend some time volunteering with various groups and the American Cancer Society. I also speak at some of the juvenile treatment centers and a few adult correctional institutions. About what? Ask me and I will let you know.
I’m really good at
I am really good at communication, singing, sex, reading, spelling and of course cooking.:]
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes and my smile. My loud personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bluegrass music, Among many others I can enjoy old Johnny Cash tunes and even some hard core death metal, some eminem, some eric clapton, I am all over..I prefer non fiction books, documentaries, I like a variety of movies...some comedy, some thrillers, some drama, some xxx.??
The six things I could never do without
1. My children 2. My dogs. 3. My soap and water 4. Sundrop 5.Internet 6. MUSIC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The strange place we call our world and all the insane bizarre happenings out there. I worry about the future and what is in store for us, but do feel confident that I will survive about anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Off Work...in the summer I am camping or at a bluegrass festival. In winter I am probably home keeping warm...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been married once before.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are seeking someone with an extremely awesome personality and a very open mind.