Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Frankfort, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:32pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi - I'm new to the Frankfort area and am hoping to meet some new people. As for me, I am a traditional, down-to-earth, kind, and intelligent woman looking for one of the good guys. As my username would suggest, I'm originally from Kentucky. Even though I lived in DC for years before moving back home recently, I still have that bluegrass approachability and friendliness about me. So if you'd like to learn more, please don't hesitate to drop me a line! I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an attorney for the state and like to spend my free time with family and friends doing lots of fun things - traveling, seeing live music or theater, going to movies, dancing, or trying new restaurants. I also like spending time relaxing at home with my two sweet dogs - doing things like cooking, reading, and catching up on cheesey reality tv.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm smart - so reading, writing, arithmetic, and all related matters! I'm successful at my career but make sure not to work too hard. I'm at a point where I'm proud of my accomplishments but would like to focus more on my personal life. I'm a pretty good cook - I make a great paella. I'm great with people and have a very kind heart!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm warm and friendly with a sweet smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read - so all kinds of books, everything from classic literature to true crime. I like independent films and comedies and will automatically go see anything with John Cusack in it, though Hot Tub Time Machine was a disappointment. For music, alternative rock and folk, but I will see anything live. I love ethnic food, Indian and Mexican being my favorites - but I love sushi, Ethiopian, Peruvian, and trying anything new - also any kind of seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet Coke, good music, a good book, sleeping late on the weekend, phone calls with my Mom, and my two sweet dogs, Macy and Charlie.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of the universe....seriously - I spend some thinking about it - I don't really get people who don't. But I also don't take my place in it that seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own 30 pairs of shoes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might be compatible and are interested in learning more about me.