Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluegreeneyes22

46 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I thought this would be an interesting way to meet people I might not otherwise. I'm a mix of backgrounds and I love being part of this small yet huge and varied world we live in. I'm a balanced person, or least always coming back to my balance after short periods of turbulence :) I’m athletic and looking for someone who's active or athletic in her way. I'm into almost all sports: volleyball, weight lifting, cardio, racquet sports, biking, dancing, yoga, what are your favorites? I'm a very young looking 48, and put 45 because of the searches I was coming up in. I'm looking for attraction and energy, not perfection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make a living in management consulting (former pro athlete and Stanford MBA), music, coaching, trading, voiceover, and other projects. I wouldn't want to limit myself or others with career labels. I like CrossFit, Burning Man and yoga, but I'm not obsessed with any of them. I love competing, but not at the company picnic volleyball game. I believe in romance and I've had fantastic relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, truly giving people the space to be heard. At understanding people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and sometimes my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Righteous Mind (upcoming), A New Earth, The End of Faith, The God Delusion, Steve Jobs biography, Inner Work
Movies: Heat, Baraka, Zeitgeist, Wizard of Oz, Dr. Zhivago, Blade Runner, No Country for Old Men, Alien, Ordinary People, La Belle Epoch, Gone With the Wind
Shows: American Chopper, Deadliest Catch, Nat Geo, Discovery
Music: Earth Wind and Fire, D'Angelo, Jill Scott, Stevie Wonder, Musiq Soulchild, Average White Band, funk, soul, R&B, progressive house
Food: healthy, clean, tasty, delicious, occasionally indulgent (chocolate, pizza), meat, veggies, shakes, snacks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
my physical life (workouts, yoga, biking, dancing, sports, and sleep!)
passport
delicious foods and beverages
other deliciousness
producing, playing and listening to music
my MacBook Pro
genuine curiosity about people and the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the mysteries in the world. how I can help. travel. music. health and fitness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a weekend trip. Out. Or in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my secret lives in other jobs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a soft heart. Extra points if you're fit (strong, curvy),
athletic, a dancer, foreign and/or global-minded, a reader, love
the arts, brainy, a late bloomer, prone to laughter, and have nice
eye contact and a nice smile! Fitness, yoga, wine, 420 friendly, all in a healthy balance.