Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluegreenish

37 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Maintaining balance. Finding comfort in the uncomfortable.

In my free time I like to watch bands, movies and sports, be outside for a run or on a patio visiting with friends. This is my seventh year in Austin and it always surprises me there are still plenty of dive bars and hiking spots that I haven't explored yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning, thinking and questioning. Living honestly and making decisions that I can be proud of. Being a great friend, sister, and aunt. Volunteering as a Big Sister with Big Brother Big Sisters. Running lots of miles. Looking forward.

Recent travel: St. Marteen, St. Barths and my favorite beach in Anguilla. Last year Chile, Bolivia, and Peru. Spent lots of time road tripping around the US, camping and backpacking.

Up next: More camping and trekking. Always wanting to go back to Big Bend, want to go to Moab and up to the Pacific Northwest/Canada. Asia next year?
I’m really good at
listening, sharing, enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and laugh. After getting to know me, people comment on my straightforward personality and independent spirit. Also, I think that I must have lots of dopplegangers out there because everyone seems to think they know me or my sister (don't have one).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
most any movie playing at Regal Arbor 8
books from the library or Book People
bands playing at the Mohawk
food from Wheatsville's deli
beer at the Draught House

My idea of a perfect Sunday:
Starting with a longer run, brunch, laying in the shade at Barton Springs with a good book and good company, and a restful evening before starting the week.

Reading list:
http://goo.gl/IVsHSp
The six things I could never do without
family
the internet
sparkling water
running shoes
quiet time
travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The intersection of past, present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
finding something fun to do after happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd love to escape into the wilds...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab a coffee or beer sometime.