Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluegreystars

32 F Barnegat, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. Newly single mom of 2 and not sure what I am looking for. Figured I would try this out and maybe meet an interesting person or two. Not looking for super casual hook ups or a new husband. Something in the middle with a relaxed guy who doesn't take life to seriously would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding. Currently working retail and trying to transition my small photography side business into a consistent full time gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try to be really good at being a mom, sister, daughter, friend. I am good at having a good time and making the best out of shitty situations. (I never pout) Talent wise I am best at photography and baking sweets of all kinds.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically I guess my dark long curly hair or my greenish grey somewhat big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My favorite book is usually whatever I am in the middle of reading.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Girls, Shameless, ect...

Food: Seafood, especially sushi and authentic Mexican. I love to bake but I don't have a very big sweet tooth.

Music is super important to me and I love all kinds. Lately I listen to mostly indie alt rock type stuff but I am open to mostly anything. Going to live shows is my favorite thing. Fave artists this moment: Ryan Adams, Frank Turner, Gaslight Anthem, Avett Brothers and it goes on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids.
2. The rest of my family.
3. Music
4. My Gym membership
5. My Camera
6. Internet Connection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I over think everything. All sides of every decision I ever have to make or have made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beers somewhere, anywhere. Lol.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not a total creeper.