Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 15
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Politics / Government
Likes dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adam and I have been living in Denver for six months now. Prior to Denver, I resided in Washington D.C. for the past five years. I moved out to Denver to escape the crazy political lifestyle in D.C. where no one enjoys life and all they do is work. It's been an amazing change thus far and I've truly enjoyed it. I tend to consider myself to be a true southern boy. I believe in chivalry and romance and like to think it still exists. Being from Texas, I do own cowboy boots (3 pairs) and yes, I do wear them!

I'm a very outgoing and a fun individual. In my spare time, I enjoy anything outdoors. LOVE baseball and a big Nats fan! I love to kayak, play softball, frisbee golf, baseball, volleyball, soccer and ultimate frisbee. I love to escape the city and go hiking, camping or mountain biking in the surrounding areas or spend a nice quiet weekend at home and relax. I just completed my third half marathon and have two more races on the books for the 2015 year.

I'm a very outgoing, passionate and energetic individual who is looking for someone who has similar qualities and enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I have been around the world and back twice. I've been all over the Middle East and enjoyed my time. I would go back in a heartbeat! I love random road trips to wherever.

I tend to be more of a morning person who enjoys getting up early and normally full of energy. My friends mean the world to me. I would drop what I’m doing in a moment’s notice to be there for my friends if they need me. They have been there for me in the past and it’s the least I can do for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the government and enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate this section because I hate talking about myself. I've been around the world and back twice and have made friends along the way. These friendships will last a lifetime. I tend to think I'm very good at keeping in touch with people I care about. My closest friends are in my life for a reason. They have been my shoulder to lean on when I needed them the most. God knows I've been through some rough times and my friends were right there next to me along the way. Therefore, I owe it to them to stay in touch and I'm always good at shooting a text, emailing
or picking up the phone and calling them to check on them to see how they are.

I'm extremely good at keeping a calendar and running my life out of it. (Let’s hear the jokes now...) I "have" to write everything in my calendar and look at it constantly. OCD much...just a bit! :) It helps me stay on track. Maybe I should blame the military for all the organization in my life. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1.) I'm abit shy at first
2.) Sarcastic and funny
3.) I'm a fun and easy going guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If the book is a good war story from Iraq or Afghanistan, I will love it!

I like all types of movies. I love action, military, comedy and even chick flicks.

My music taste varies. It all depends on my mood and what I'm doing. I love music where I can sit back and relax.

I'm from Texas so I absolutely love BBQ and Tex Mex. Italian would be my second favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my golden retriever pup, Harper
-Cell Phone
-Computer & Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where I see my life going and finding a good quality guy to settle down and start a family with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1.) At a sporting event with friends. (Nationals or DC United)
2.) Out having dinner with friends and talking about the work week.
3.) Relaxing at the house and watching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to wait and ask in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're an attractive all around guy who is fun and would like to meet and go out, possibly dating then send me a message. If you're British, you should really hit me up! :)