Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluejay734

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm single father, yes I have custody of my son, he's my life from soccer to basketball, to baseball, little trouble in school but genius at the same time #2getherNerds4Life.. People always wonder how.. Well I'm a decent guy with a loving family and support system plus a lot of time and money.. in the made me realize I kinda wanted to work for the system. At the time I was a personal trainer, aka how I paid all those damn lawyer bills. Now I just finished up my last quarter of undergrad at UW and looking into masters programs.

I'm looking at either law or education for my masters probably at UW but open to any school with the right program so a move maybe coming soon. I used to run a non profit out reach program for underrepresented African American and Latino males "breaking barriers McKnight" go ahead and google if you want more information. So my goal is to get that up and running again either through financial support (lawyer)or educational implementation (principal or superintendent)

I consider myself an open book and my number one flaw would be learning things the hard way. I don't trust many people so I have to find out a lot of things for myself. Thats my present and a glimpse of my future my past is CRAZY so you can get that as it comes.. it has been life experiences that have brought me to this point where i still find time for self and family and friends.. Overall living life's experiences and experiencing living life every step of the way, just seeing if you are interested in looking at how paths cross.. What do you think? Still want to meet??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*****MILITARY OR BUYING HOUSE THIS SUMMER Unknown MOVING******

I am a man on a mission to create change in the world for the better in the future. This is strong passion of mine and shows its self in many forms with my current studies and works.
For work
I coach basketball at Shorecrest HS as Varsity assistant
Eastside Catholic as 8th Grade boys coach
Then Im a trainer for both schools, and independently on weekends doing nutrition plans and individual work outs
Lastly Im an educator so I: US History for ELL students, Avid instructor for HS students, Consumer Economics and a English Social studies Tutor

For school
I just graduated finally for the second time so degrees are now:
Major 1) Community psych Major 2) Society ethics and human behavior. Minor 1) Human rights Minor2) Education in Society.
Before I got my AAS in Exercise Science, and 20 credits from my Business AA but I transferred.
Plan now is to study for LSAT and Teachers cert, and go into either Law, Education, or Social work (The middle ground of the two)
and see empowering young people of various backgrounds as the best means by which i can make this change.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating others and myself to get ish done. I have been a personal trainer and currently am a strength and conditioning coach amongst other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
List will grow as I have the time to add on
Music: Lupe, Big Krit, TDE, New Era, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey, Nas, Danny Brown, Chance the Rapper, Erykah Badu, India Arie, Jill Scott, John Legend, Pharell, Pusha T, Earth Wind and Fire, James Brown, Michael Jackson, Prince, Marvin Gaye, Luther Vandross, Wale, Tupac, Mac Dre, Kid Cudi, J.Cole, Too $hort, E-40, Dilated People's, Common, Mos Def, Tribe Called Quest, Talib KweliTBC

NOT: Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, French Montana, 50 Cent, TBC

Books: Huey Newton "Revolutionary Suicide", Steven Biko "I Write what I like", TBC

TV: Chopped, Guys Grocery wars, Man vs Food, Dinners and Dives, Kitchen Impossible, The guy that eats all the weird stuff on travel network, ESPN, ESPN2, NBATV, NFL NETWORK, ESPNNEWS, How its made, Smithsonian and History channels, Game of thrones, Revolution, Orange is the New Black, Boardwalk Empires, Blacklist, The Good Wife, The Following, TBC

Movies: Inception, Revolver, Robin Hood: Men in tights, 12 years a slave, The Matrix, Planet of the Apes, Training Day, All about the Benjamin's, Superbad TBC

Actors: Morgan Freeman, Idris Alba, Will Smith, Robert DeNiro, Ethan Hawke, Denzel Washington, Bruce Willis, Jamie Foxx, Don Cheadle, Robert Downey Jr, Joaquin Phoenix, Seth Rogan, Jonah Hill, Michael Cera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mind
My Hearing
My Vision
My Voice

and..
Family
Friends
Future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do now that will change tomorrow.. and why things are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillen with 4-5 coo people sipping (cranberry juice now) on something discussing anything and everything with some amazing music n trying to not take life so serious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be self conscious about my size
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–47
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your tired of dead ends and stressors. Looking for something that can grow friends or more. Plus the occasional relaxing opportunities.