Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:43pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my free time you can find me at a sporting event or at the local watering hole watching one. My favorite sports include: hockey, baseball, football, tennis, college basketball and soccer. I also enjoy many outdoor activities. I have dined with a world leader and I have partied like a rock star with actual rock stars. The thing is I know tact and how to behave in any situation in between. I love to travel; I have been to 42 states and 13 countries. I try and go on at least one trip a year. I am independent and educated; my degree is in history. I enjoy museums and exhibits, culture and art. I listen to a lot of different types of music but country and rap are a distant last and second to last. I am not scared of dating a woman with kids and I look forward to having some of my own someday
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Assistant Manager for a restaurant
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and concocting a good cocktail
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look my age. People usually think I'm younger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything non-fiction or historical fiction.

Movies: I'll watch anything once. Only once if it sucks.

Shows: History, Discovery and Military Channels, Food Network, A&E, BBC, Comedy Central, ESPN, Family Guy, Robot Chicken. I mostly watch sports.

Music: Alkaline Trio, The Lawrence Arms, Descendants, Rise Against, The Killers, Kings Of Leon, MXPX, Foo Fighters, The Ramones, Dropkuck Murphys, Beastie Boys, Weezer, Less Than Jake, Neon Trees, OK Go, Green Day, Bad Religion, Bouncing Souls, The White Stripes, The Kooks, QOTSA, Arctic Monkeys, Band Of Horses, Nora Jones, Dashboard Confessional, Meiko, Flogging Molly, Incubus, The Urge, Me First & The Gimme Gimmes, NOFX, Reel Big Fish, Silversun Pickups, Social Distortion, Vampire Weekend, White name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kitten
2. Coffee
4. Beer
5. Hockey
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will go on my next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working probably at a Mavericks/Royals game, watching sports, playing darts or at home chill'n with my kitten.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked my profile or something specific in it tickled your fancy. You'd like to get to know me. You have the understanding that humans and dinosaurs DIDN'T coexist. You know what a blue line is. You like this band:
You have a reply button.