Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueman711

34 Fayetteville, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Military
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My main deal is I am constantly doing something. Traveling, learning, and exploring the world is my main passion. I like to be overseas. Prefer to be outdoors and interacting with people. History and culture are great. Enjoy hiking and snowboarding. Also, a big Cleveland sports fan, so I go to the games when I can. Which is ironically just like my dating life...we never seem to win the championship, but the hope for next season never dies. ;)

I studied overseas in Australia and Scotland doing degrees in International Politics. I'm just looking for someone to spend time with and someone who will complement my life.

I deal in honesty. I am passionate about the things I endevour to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The Army.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leading Soldiers, traveling, giving advice, learning. I like to fix things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catch 22. Survivor, The Amazing Race. Top Gun, Lord of the Rings. All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Passport, friends, travell, my camera, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Nothing happens unless you go do it. I plan everything, I can even plan to plan. Mostly lately about new career goals. And yes I'm a dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something fun or listening to this awesome song https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=fp51l984yhA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is silly, its not private if you admit it here, but alas I think I thought of the appropriate thing to write here. I have all I want except one thing, a copilot for life. Someone to share experiences good, bad, and ugly that I wont give up on because they wouldn't give up on me either. That's kinda scary to tell someone I know nothing about, but there you go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passport or at least interested in getting one, are active and like to do a variety of things. You are reliable. Looking for some people to hang out with and if it leads to more great. you think the article on the following link is awesome: http://www.salon.com/2013/11/12/the_craziest_okcupid_date_ever/