Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluemapman

44 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
I am a regular guy looking to meet new people and make interesting connections. Like everyone else I'd like to meet someone with whom I could share my love of art, my passion for music and zest for life. I'm a pretty good conversationalist in English and two other languages. Though I get excited about politics and sports, I'm not a fanatic of either...

I am caring, loyal, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am concentrating on improving my proficiency in foreign languages. I am looking to get started on German or Japanese. I have a pretty eclectic professional background and that keeps me interested in many areas of knowledge. I am also trying to read more poetry and becoming a better chess player.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, defusing tense situations, listening, taking time to relax, singing, geography and history.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my smile and height. Socially, my capacity to be tactful, diplomatic and calm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Jazz and classical, country.
Food: Italian, Indian
Books:The Kingdom of this World by Alejo Carpentier
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, books, music, my iphone, apple juice, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future...where I want to go, what I need to do to get there. My family and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, unwinding...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Interested in good conversation, someone to listen to you. If you like romance, quiet evenings...