Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Missoula, MT Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism, and very serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Less than $20,000
Has kids, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, I guess I should really update this thing. Divorced mom of two amazing boys who are with me half of the time. Love the freedom that comes with some kid-free time, and the people I get to meet in that time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got my master's in anthropology a couple of years ago, focused on historical archaeology and gender archaeology. Getting a lot out of my job working with the developmentally disabled, trying to decide if I should go back and get that PhD. Hanging with my two crazy boys and some of the best friends anyone could hope for. Waiting for winter to be over and some fishing, camping, barbecuing and general hellraising. And maybe some karaoke.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arguing, especially if it is a point I don't agree with. Used to be pretty damn good at playing music, but it has been a while. Still great at appreciating music. Calling bullshit. Getting along with difficult people (this seems to be the most important, and most used of all my skills). Finding other people's lost keys. Sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Some people have said that they thought I was very quiet and passive when first meeting me. Hilarious. I suppose they would notice fairly quickly that I'm not very 'girly'- I tend to feel more comfortable around men and am very rarely seen in a dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: On an Oscar Wilde kick lately, but love Heller, Nabokov, Twain, Vonnegut, Aasimov...generally have three or four unfinished books lying around. Ever since I got my Kindle I have been much better about actually finishing something before I start something else.
Movies: Coen brothers (Barton Fink might be my all time favorite movie), any Muppet movie, Wings of Desire, Brazil, any Danny Kaye movie, Marx Bros or classic musical...I like it all.
TV: Buffy, Angel, Firefly, Louie, 30 Rock, Freaks and Geeks, House, Office (UK), Sherlock, Torchwood, Dr. Who (I am an unabashed anglophile)
Music: Wilco, Jayhawks, Talking Heads, Sinatra, NIN, Chopin, ABBA, Billy Idol, Pixies, Beach Boys, Joe Henry, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Dylan, The Band....
Food: Yes! I mean...Indian, Thai, Mexican, Korean, Chili Dogs. So, yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, good food, friends, (occasional) sunshine, music and a way to be useful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The patriarchy. How to raise my boys as healthy and emotionally mature men. How to get stupid people to stop driving. How to spend less time on the internet and more time getting shit done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to talk myself into going to bed at a reasonable time because I have to work in the morning. Likely drinking and watching youtube, or drinking and forcing my friends to watch videos that they hate. Maybe karaoke?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a philosophy degree.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not threatened by any of the above and might like to meet for a beer and some interesting conversation!