Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluemonstero5

28 F Hyde Park, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
What would my closest friends say about me?
I like shaking things up on a regular basis. Getting into a routine can get dull, so I try to go out of my way to try new places, things, and events. It's not that I am outgoing. It's just how I am.

What makes me smile?
I love to travel and have been to many different places: Australia, New Zealand, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Costa Rica, Bosnia, Serbia, Croatia, the Netherlands, etc. Of all these places, my favorite was the time I spent in Bosnia. I spent multiple summers there working as an ESL teacher and program coordinator for Builders for Peace. I fell in love with the people and the culture. If I could live anywhere in the world, it would be there.

What am I grateful for?
My family. Most supportive people in my life.

What type of person am I hoping to attract?
Someone who can hold a conversation without dominating it. Someone witty. Someone who has their own life and isn't clingy.

How would I describe my social life?
Active and fun.

What types of things make me laugh out loud?
Aside from my own jokes? Sarcasm. Good puns.

What am I looking for in a relationship?
Laughter. Friendship. Communication.

What are the things I am most passionate about?
Love, Education, Laughter, Family, A Good Meal.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Umass Amherst with a degree in Sociology and a minor in Classics. Since college I have found myself working as an Administrative Assistant in the public sector.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wear glasses, but behind my glasses I have cool eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book of all time? The Giver.
I love watching marathons of shows like Parks and Recreation, The Office, 30 Rock, The Mindy Project. I've recently been introduced to MTV's Catfish and love it!
The six things I could never do without
1) Tea
2) My iPod for my commute to and from work
3) Cell Phone
4) A good meal
5) A good laugh
6) Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make other people happy. I spend a lot of time trying to make sure the people I care about know how amazing they are!
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying not to run home and put on my PJs after a long week of work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't own a smart phone by choice...but I'm constantly wondering if I should break down and get one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating