Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluemyeyes

25 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was three years old my brother and I were only allowed to watch TV when my mom couldn’t get a babysitter. We cycled through three movies on this old, grainy 20-inch television with an attached VCR that stuck out two and a half feet in the back. Cool Runnings, Dark Crystal, and Peter Pan. Peter Pan was always my favorite, mostly because Dark Crystal scared me when I was three, but also because at three, and even now, I wanted nothing more in life but to fly. Tink said all you had to do to fly was believe, so one time my mother couldn’t get a babysitter, I believed. My brother didn’t. To this day he maintains he tried to pull me off the chair. But I know my brother, he was loving it, until he saw the blood. I still have a scar on my upper lip from the stitches and our three movies became two. I learned all the lines to Cool Runnings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School is keeping me pretty grounded at the moment. I used to have a dog that got so anxious and excited when we were getting close to the park it sounded like we were killing him. I feel like that dog. I just need to get off my leash. Or one of those kids in the marshmallow experiments. I’m ready to move on. I prefer less multiple-choice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing things badly. I’m good at being bad at things. I tend to sign up for events or participate in activities way outside my skill set or comfort zone and I’m really good at being bad at those things. Also, cooking without real equipment, trampolines, eating just too much, smiling my way out of difficult situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read Alice and Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass several times a year and sprinkle in as much as I can fit into the open spaces. I really like Catch-22 and Confederacy of Dunces. I read a lot of non-fiction as well. Mostly science stuff.
Message me for movies and shows. I have too much shame.
I listen to a lot of music, depends on what I’m doing.
Work: alt-j, Elliott Smith, St. Vincent.
Workout: Wu-Tang, La Cliqua, Darkest Hour.
Cleaning/ house work/ walking around: Otis Redding, Black Keys, The Pharcyde.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dental floss, a D-battery, and a pipe cleaner. I can't yet, but someday I want to be able to use these items to MacGyver my way out of anything life throws at me.
Also colored pencils.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where did all my cups go?
I’ve met a lot of people all over the country and world I’ve lost touch with over the past five years. I wonder how they’re doing and if I found them would we still be close.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym. Working or fixing something around the house with Netflix on in the background. Out with friends. Asleep by ten.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. You want a partner in crime, if that means dressing up and going out or staying in and playing scrabble. Actually, no scrabble. You like to have heated conversations and also like sitting quietly together and doing work. Also, if you have a cool scar story, I like to hear those. I’d love to have a romantic relationship, but I also just like to talk to people. I don’t meet enough people.