Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluerenren

27 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[On a whole hard to guage, but once you know me you will understand.]

I'm a person who enjoys nature, likes going out to the beach or parks. I have rather strange taste in things and sometimes prefer doing stuff that other don't. If something interest me i'm easily excited. Then again my thinking change from time to time, so what i like at the moment i might dislike after awhile.

I'm close to people who i call friends and enjoy the company of people.

On the normal side, i like reading manga, watching drama of all sorts and try to stay happy.

I am eater, weird, and huggy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Study, play, study, play play play

Doodle and trying my best to complete the story i started.

Trying out new stuff, the things i try out ranges from aikido to crocheting to anything that seem fun.

Try to learn Korean on my own.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not really good at, but enjoy cooking, craft, reading a little of everything.

But if there is one thing I want to be really good at, it would be being able to communicate better in a large group. (Wonders if joining toastmasters will help)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would you like to answer that for me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: fantasy and auto/biography

Moive: action, romance, cartoons, anything goes as long as it a good movie.(I'm cool with blood and gore but no horror)

{lastest fav would be Avatar}

Muisc: Anything except techno and chant

Food: Like to try a little bit of everything as long as it does not look gross
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pokka green tea, Glasses, Cats, Books, A good pillow and ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, kinda of makes me neurotic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm wishing for a good cuddle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love pillows, all shape and sizes avaliable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat or if you are just feeling bored. Best it you love to cook. I'm also in to musical (london broadway kind not high school musical moive, that is ....) and looking for people who enjoy it.