Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blues78

35 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving geeky guy interested in meeting new people to hang out with and possible play partners. I love to play games, such as boardgames, cardgames, roleplaying games, and video games BUT not relationship games. I'm not looking for a long term relationship or something very serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to live a happy life with as little drama as possible. Getting rid of bills and doing the adult thing ;)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big huggable guy. I tend to look mean but appearances can be deceiving. People often comment about my eyes standing out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Chuck Palahniuk, I love travel memoirs such as Sex lives of Cannibals and Seven years in Tibet. I recently started reading fantasy fiction again with the Iron Druid Series by Kevin Hearne and really enjoying the dialogue character interactions.

Movies: Favorites but no particular order Star Wars, Northfork, Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan, Blackhawk Down, Amelie, Super Troopers, Big Trouble in Little China, Princess Bride

Music: My music tastes are broad and deep. My core musical heartbeat is metal/hardcore punk (Slayer, Vision of Disorder, Life of Agony) but I do also really enjoy the blues(Johnny Lang, Seasick Steve, Marc Broussard), bluegrass (Devil Makes 3, North Mississippi Allstars) hiphop( the K.O's, Jurassic 5), old school rap( Wu-tang Clan, Notorious B.I.G. Big Daddy Kane, Chubb Rock,etc), singer/songwriter stuff(Ryan Montbleau, Ben Harper, Harry Connick, Eddie Randazzo)

Food. I love food. I'm willing to try anything at least twice. I don't see any issue dropping a ton of cash on a great meal.
The six things I could never do without
books, music, my ferrets, my body pillow, my friends, games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I love to learn. Wikipedia is a rabbit hole i dive into on a regular occasion.
Philosophies, game ideas, books, movies, music, my ferrets, cooking, history, politics, science, sex, and what ever else pops into my noggin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, probably gaming in some fashion or another. Fridays are usually days from roleplaying games, boardgames, card games, or heading out to see live music. Saturdays seems to be the day set aside for parties.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to laugh and have a good time.