Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blues_luvr

58 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 49–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
charming, creative, curious, curvaceous, confident, down to earth, outgoing, outspoken, fun-loving, smart, passionate - that would be me

I have NO patience for players who just want to send emails but never meet, also PLEASE do NOT contact me if you live outside the GTA, are married or under 45 years of age - thank you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying being an empty nester now that son's married with a life of his own
exploring various forms of visual art - pottery, mosaic, photography, painting
learning to practice "living mindfulness" as opposed to endless hours of quiet meditation
actively supporting the live music scene in TO
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
spending quality time with those I care about
and giving good massages too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my great smile
my grey hair
that I'm short?
that I'm not thin?
my loud laugh?
that I sometimes walk with a limp?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
non-main stream, indie movies or theatre
ethnic, spicy almost any type of food is good, it's bbq season!
live music - preferably blues, jazz, rnb, NOT country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine
dark chocolate
music
friends and family
opportunities for being creative
coffee - lots of it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next creative endeavour
upcoming music events
why the questions are here are so strange :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
typical?
depends on the week and the mood
dancing to a live blues band
dinner with friends
hanging out at home getting ready for the weekend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are positive, with a zest for life
preferably single, a non-smoker
live in or close to TORONTO

you know how to enjoy life to its fullest
are actually looking for someone to spend quality time with
and really have the time to do so

if you're looking for an indifferent part-time gal pal, I'm probably not what you're looking for