Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluesboy93

32 M Vallejo, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised a bay area brat, lived in Houston for a while and learned a thing or two, then came back to the best place in the world (well maybe the U.S.)
I find it hard to summarize my total existence. But, I'm a mixture of funny and smart (that should put me in a good group, right?). I have two kitties that have adopted me in the house I'm living in, although they aren't mine, they act as if they are. I am an INTJ, if that has any bearing on who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working, full time musician and music teacher. I love music, it is a very large portion of my life. As for schooling, I have studied under some of the best in the United States. I was a senior studying music composition at a conservatory when some rather serious family issues came up, I haven't been lucky enough to afford to go back. However I am in the process of applying to Stanford.
I work quite a bit; I have 25 students, and play in two different groups, a trad band (Irish) and an English traditional group..
I study with people that I feel are what I desire to become. Outside of work you might find me at the local coffee shop or pub playing chess with my friends or possibly behind the Weber grilling some food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making music, brewing and BBQing. Oh and Stargazing, I love to look up in the night sky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have received a few comments on my blue eyes, my curly hair and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-anything historical or musical, I love to learn.

Movies-List is too long....must... see... collection.
(which recently a large portion of was stolen from my house)

Music-I listen to a very wide variety of music, from Schoenberg to Mumford and Sons.

Food-Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6.Good conversation
5.Music to listen to
4.Stars-I love to stargaze at night when the day is done.
3.Art
2.My Musical instruments
1.Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Space, what I can eat, what beer or wine should I have with said meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I am performing somewhere, watching one of my favorite bands, or shooting pool at one of my local haunts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked as pawn broker for 2.5 agonizing years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want to see a show, grab a bite of food or a beer and chat a bit.