Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluesboysam

30 Rochester, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun guy who is open to almost anything. I love music, sports, going to movies and talking to people. I have never tried online meeting people unless you count FB to find old friends. I love traveling, teaching, and seeing friends. I use to be shy, now I really don't care as much, so I'm more myself and realizing people like me. I've started a new chapter in my life this past year or so and absolutely love it. I'm high on life, loving life all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I now in my second year of teaching here on Roch. This year I'm teaching middle school Social Studies.
I do miss the cities but I'm starting to like Rochester more. I don't do the bar thing . I would like to find someone on here to spend some time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, having fun, being relaxed, getting along with most everyone I meet. I'm good at many things and everything, just ask:)

Coaching, being goofy, talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm talkative, sensitiveness. Looks wise, I usually put together really well. I'm in good shape. I have class, style, motivation for life and I'm always relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds open to anything. Music changes all the time but is usually some form of girl pop, rock, hip-hop all the way to country. Right now I really like Glee music. Food: I like all kinds of food and love trying new food. I will try almost anything once. A good Steak is always a friend of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close Friends
Education
Music
Fun
baseball
Some Family
Gymnastics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lot's of thing. For the past year, it was if I was going to teach in Minnesota or not...
I wonder where my teaching will bring me ?

When will I go on an amazing adventure again?

Just ask..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no clue what I will be doing now. My friends will all be 1 1/2 hours away. I can see my trying to meet new people, grading papers. My new apartment has a really cool rooftop patio in DT Rochester, I might have to grill a bit enjoy the weather before winter comes..

Or on good old highway 52, heading back to Minneapolis to see friends and coach my wonderful gymnastics team... I
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I like a lot of girl singers. My first concert was TLC, my second one was Hanson, odd mix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do...
I don't really know exactly what I'm looking for. I could most def use some friends in the area. I'm also open to see where it goes as well.

;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!