Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 6, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going, laid back guy, and a bit of a geek. I like to think I'm a combination of silly/immature and driven/mature. Politeness and manners are big things for me, I was raised a Gentleman. Love to laugh, and have a good time! I'm very sarcastic, and enjoy witty/sarcastic banter. I like to be active but can appreciate a good lazy day every once in a while. I'm very passionate about helping and supporting others its why I'm becoming a Counselor. Looking for someone who can be serious and fun, is passionate and intelligent and values the important things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in Grad School for Mental Health & Counseling, along with researching possible Clinical sites and PsychoSocial studies to do research in. I'm also working part-time for a wine company, trying to pay the bills. Overall trying to enjoy myself despite the hectic day to day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, good at making people laugh, oddly good at spelling, even words I don't know the meaning of. Remembering random TV and Movie trivia and facts. Also good at Sarcastic Banter as well as being a great procrastinator. I'm a good/dependable friend, always there for those I love. Good at coming up with ridiculous ways to describe the wine I sell. I'd say I'm a great big brother but I'm sure my sister would argue that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You Tell Me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Sherlock Holmes Collection, Anthem, 1984, Great Gatsby, some Shakespeare, The Odyssey, Catcher and the Rye, Graphic Novels, and Comics. Big fan of noir/crime novels!
Favorite Movies: Most Classic Action and Horror Movies, Psych Thrillers, Most Comedies! Not gonna lie don't mind RomComs as long as they're good! and Noir Films. Top Hits would have to be Dark Knight Trilogy, Inception, SeVen, Back to the Future, Die Hard, The Departed and. Ghostbusters and Pixar Movies (if you don't like at least one Pixar you're either a liar or a robot bc most of them are Amazing lol).
Favorite Shows: Supernatural, The Office, Parks & Rec, New Girl, HIMYM, Castle, Walking Dead, Always Sunny, Archer, Community, Chopped.
Favorite Music: Soo many things from Rock to Jazz, Hip-Hop to French music. Just too many to list.
Favorite Foods: Everything really! Italian, Spanish, Greek, Japanese, Chinese, Burgers ,etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family and Friends, Gotta have my Laptop, Love driving my Challenger, Great Food, and daily dose of sarcastic/witty banter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, the people in it. Where I'll be in the next few years. What I'm doing now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in and relaxing or out w/ friends at a bar, movies, or someone's house
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want go get a drink and get to know each other.
If you want to do something spontaneous.
You want to join in me in exploring the city.
If you like to laugh, or if you want to talk about how good TV was when we were kids and how terrible it is today, or want to have a sarcoff!