Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluesguitarrguy

26 M Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey world. I never know what to say on these self-summaries that doesn't sound like that awkward moment in an interview, "So tell me about yourself". I probably drink more coffee than I should, especially late at night. I really like trees, and often think about how life would be experienced by these trees that are thousands of years old. I have a few bonsai trees that I try very hard not to kill. Being outside is pretty awesome, especially when it's not winter... I hate the winter. Ideally I'd like to live near an ocean, preferably the Pacific Northwest. Not right on the beach, but close enough for a short drive. I love music, a lot of different kinds, just not country. I play guitar, mostly blues, which is painfully obvious given my name. I binge on shows via Netflix. I have a really big heart. I'll trap the big spider in a glass and release outside before squashing it. I want to help people live longer and better, so I'm preparing myself for a career in medicine. I'm giving a lot of thought to the idea of teaching English overseas for a year or joining the Peace Corps after I graduate. I'm a nerd. I love watching documentaries, reading books, playing games, and I'm not a big sports fan. I try to keep in good shape, it's fun and good preparation for the zombie invasion (oh yeah, it's coming). I hate cardio, with a burning passion.. but I do it anyways.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a senior finishing my bachelors degree in biology, then getting myself into a MD or PA program afterwards. Aside from that, living it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Making coffee, listening to music, and taking notes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Thoreau, London, Hesse, Tolstoy, Daniel Quinn, Stephen King, Tom Clancy, _____ For Dummies

Favorite shows... Dr. Who, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Arrested Development, Parks & Recreation, Burn Notice, White Collar, Breaking Bad, The Office, Archer, Chuck, Trailer Park Boys, Lost, Breaking Bad, House, documentaries..

Movies.. The Bourne Triology, Cloud Atlas, Life of Pi, Daniel Craig's 007, Layer Cake, Ocean's Trilogy, The Italian Job (Cain's and new), Akira Kurosawa, Serenity, Pineapple Express, Clerks I & II, Lost in Translation, Super Troopers.

Music.. Death Cab for Cutie, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pixies, Cake, The Velvet Underground, Radiohead, The Shins, Porter Robinson, Zedd, Mord Fustang, Dead Mau5, RJD2, Nero, Wax Tailor, The Postal Service, The Strokes, Black Keys, Joe Pass, Parliament Funkadelic, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Sufjan Stevens, Hey Rosetta!, Sublime, Iron & Wine, etc.

Food.. Sushi, broccoli, carrots, chicken, yogurt, steak, peanut butter. And almond butter... delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, ambition, love, sunlight, sustenance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever is present, and over-thinking the crap out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Almost always working at the hospital, hanging out with friends, studying, watching netflix, or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The feel and smell of loose change makes me uneasy, especially pennies..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel compelled.