Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blueskies2012

32 F Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have recently relocated for my career to Dallas, TX from St. Louis, MO (June 2013). I am originally from northeast Louisiana. I have lived in MO, TX, LA, and GA. I have a background in financial services. I have a B.A. degree in Speech Communications. I had my first & only child in January 2012 & he is my joy. I am a single mother, not by choice. I love the makeup artistry and fashion industry. My goal is to own my own mobile makeup styling company by the age of 35. I hope this move will be a great one in all aspects of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Mortgage Auditor for a national Mortgage company. Busy trying to be a great mom & learning motherhood as a single parent.
I’m really good at
Making people look beautiful. I love playing dominos, volleyball, jazz dance, & making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mary Monroe, Eric Jerome Dickey, Stephen King, and any inspirational poems. My favorite movies are "The Color Purple", the original "Time Machine", and "Shawshank Redemption"
The six things I could never do without
Life is a never ending cycle of either "Going thru a storm, coming out of a storm, or about to enter a storm".. With that being said I can go thru life without tangible things. Can't live without faith in God or my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what else can i do to make life better 4 my son & myself. What other business ventures are there to fulfill. Will I ever have the chance @ True Love
On a typical Friday night I am
NOW that I'm a mom, i stay inside and watch Netflix, and cook something great, play with my son, or just sleep. On occasion, I may go out & listen to music & have a good drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If we are on that level then you will know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly single, considerate, loyal, honest and want to be treated like a king and ready to treat a WOMAN like a queen. And not afraid of a voluptuous woman. lbs