Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluesky513

29 F Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can best describe myself as a fun-loving person who has a big
heart. Spending time outdoors, rain or shine, is one of my favorite
things to do, especially when it's with family and friends. Far
from ordinary, I have quite the unique mix of interests. I really
love to be active and play sports (soccer, softball, hockey, and
more) but you can also find me swing dancing, going to the theater,
or just curling up with a good book or crossword puzzle.
Simulatenously mature and young at heart, I can definitely be a
smart alec and enjoy joking around. Comfortable in jeans and a
t-shirt or all dressed up for a fancy evening - I'm ready for it
all.

They say you can tell a lot about a person by their shoes, so
maybe that will give you a better glimpse:
- Sneakers for the gym, running, and play
- Cleats for soccer/softball
- Ski boots for hitting the slopes
- Winter boots for sledding, snowball fights, or snow football
- Flip flops/sandals for enjoying the beach, pool, and summer sun
- Pumps and flats for work
- Ice skates (pond hockey anyone?)
- Hiking boots for exploring the trails and watching sunsets from summits
- A few pairs of heels for getting all dressed up

What makes you unique?
What I’m doing with my life
Trying my best to live life to the fullest, which means I make sure to spend quality time with family and friends, find balance between work and play, and always seek out new adventures, challenges, and travels. I am both able to enjoy the moment and plan ahead and look forward to all this is to come.
I’m really good at
listening, teaching, sports, being organized/planning, and finding little ways to make someone's day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. It is a rare occasion when you won't find me smiling. I approach life with an upbeat, positive attitude and find joy in the little things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: A tie between Sneakers and Goldfinger.
Books: It's hard to pick a favorite - I've been an avid reader for the longest time. Any suggestions?
Shows: NCIS, Amazing Race, Nikita, Jeopardy
Music: Acappella, Oldies, Country, Big Band, Classic Rock, Motown, and just about anything in between.
Food: Steak, pizza, fruit, and all potato based foods (I'll try just about anything as long as it's cooked and not very spicy - I haven't had much success building up a tolerance to spicy food)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Faith, Friends, Sunshine, Laughter, and ___?____ (I'll get back to you on the last one...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
all the blessings in my life, the future, my next adventure, and all I want to do and see someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I really have a typical Friday night thanks to my countless interests and desire to also try new things. Here's a sampling of what you might find me doing: Potluck dinner with friends, ice skating, movie, bowling, swing dancing, reading, seeing a hockey game, going to a concert/play, taking a walk around town, and more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
(trying to think of something for this one...tbd)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating