Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tiger-1989

48 Solon, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been told that I'm good at listening and making people laugh and feel happy.

I'm a clean-cut, healthy, educated guy with a professional career. I take care of myself physically, emotionally, and intellectually. If you are looking for a bad boy, I am probably not your man! No motorcycle, tats, drugs, abuse etc. I spent a lot of years in school (professional student throughout my 20s), and I've been running a company since then. I have three kids, and I'm trying to be a great dad. I really love the idea of improvement, whether it's self-improvement (physical, emotional, financial, spiritual) or improving an old house / restoring a car to its former beauty. I love working with my hands on projects because it is freeing and therapeutic for my mind and soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Renovating an old house, working on cars, growing a business, looking out for people I love, thinking about where it would be fun to travel in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Extremely dry humor. Playing with kids and making them laugh. Keeping my head screwed on straight when there is a crisis. Being a good friend when someone really needs it. Long-term vision. Doing math in my head. Expressing my emotions. Fixing things. Grammar. Crossword puzzles. Kissing and touching (so I'm told once in a while lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most say that I'm pretty funny and I treat others well. It's extremely rare that I freak out about anything.... I know the difference between a tragedy and an inconvenience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music! Especially indie, classic rock, even some pop/r&b is pretty catchy.

I am a coffee addict.

Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Sherlock.

Countless movies.

Still holding out for a Cleveland sports championship!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I put my phone down for a week a few years ago. After Day 1 (withdrawal and DTs) it was total heaven. So not my phone!

Coffee would be tough to give up. Not bull$hit coffee like the kind 7-11 serves -- if I wanted brown water, I'd drink tea. I mean real coffee. Strong coffee.

I love using language creatively in the way of double entendres, puns, witty banter, clever quips, etc. Life would be oh so boring without this outlet.

Forward motion/growth/new experiences/something different. Let's make it count, people!

Key relationships in my life..... however, I'm definitely missing a crucial one :/

Getting my hands dirty. I'm a reasonably smart guy, but that hands-on stuff is just plain fun for me.

I could go on, but rules are rules after all. Ok... screw it. How about #7? I have a weakness for all baked goods, especially wedding cake. If you invite me to a wedding, I will go just for the cake. So let's not give that one up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will women ever like me on OKC if I don't have a shirtless/flexing/gold chain pic? I'VE GOT SWEET GUNS AND A BADASS BIKE.

What's important and what's not. Why people act the way they do. How to learn from my past.

Also, how come people with MDs and PhDs are called Doctor but people with JDs aren't?

How did my childhood cat Duke jump from the floor to the top of the refrigerator?

How can I convince everyone I care about to move with me to a warmer climate?

Will I ever go to Costco and spend less than $275?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with Kate Upton. Which is why I'm putting so much effort into this g.d. profile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified to do karaoke even though I am pretty outgoing. What is it about singing in public? What if I'm tone deaf and don't know it? Ack. I just need to pull the trigger on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are still reading and something has caught your eye. You know what emotional intelligence is. You bake wedding cakes for a living. You can help me overcome my fear of karaoke. Bonus points if you are clever, energetic, sexy, smart, attractive, and/or motivated. Huge extra bonus if you are funny and great to be around.