Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluevic38

51 M Brookfield, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy-going, honest, fun-loving guy looking for someone who is interested in dating and possibly a relationship. I like exploring the back roads of Wisconsin, it’s local eateries and watering holes, via motorcycle. I am open to trying new activities and new things.
I am looking for someone who is able to be open with her feelings and doesn't play games. (ie, If I were to ask you out on Tuesday for Friday evening, and your reply is, “I’ll let you know”, you’re playing games.) Someone who says what they mean, and means what they say. If this describes you, and you are interested in beginning a new chapter in your life, please send me an email.
I am looking to make a friend first, and if there is a connection, then taking it to the next level.
I have two sons, neither of which lives with me. One is in college, the other is married and has blessed me with 2 grand daughters. I like do home improvement projects, digital photography work, and of course ride. I have no pets, but if I did, I’d have a dog.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a Land Pilot, (truck driver LTL) so my hours are somewhat uniform, but sometimes I get a little overtime. I am genuinely divorced, not separated, not cheating on my wife. I am hoping to expand my horizons with new friendships and possibly a relationship. I am as happy going out bombing around all day as I am staying home and relaxing, especially if it involves cuddling on the couch.
I’m really good at
I am very good with my hands. From doing handyman work to driving, to foot massages.... I have also been told I am a good talker, and listener... I like for there to be equal amounts of communication between two people...
The first things people usually notice about me
They tell me I look like someone famous....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent movies, Jack Reacher, Star Trek, Computer and Clay animation. i have read 50 Shades of Grey, I like Tom Clancy, and Sci- fiction stuff. DIY magazines, and of course, the internet...
The six things I could never do without
Special someone, Family, friends, my motorcycle, my health, and a job, ( because my money tree just doesn’t sprout enough sometimes..lol...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Wishing I had someone special like you to think about....;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating my week, with a fish fry and limited quantities of beer...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is nothing at this point... we need to know each other better first...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are serious about getting to know me, this would include a few emails to start, and then a meeting. A meeting somewhere where we are both comfortable and can converse without distraction.