Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bluevolley6

23 Manhattan, KS Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a girl trying to find someone to share in her happiness. I enjoy traveling, camping, trying new things, exploring, music, volleyball, & celebrating life's little victories. My family & friends mean the world to me. I wouldn't be who I am today if it wasn't for them. Just moved back to Manhattan for grad school after living in Austin for about 2 years. So if your looking for someone you can have fun exploring Aggieville with, hit me up. I'm always open to trying new things and never say no to a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gong to grad school at K-State.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Raffles (it's a fact), cooking, giving massages, volleyball, cuddling, finding the silver lining, singing along to the radio, watching football, and playing video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I try to not let things get to me so I'm usually a pretty happy person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite books are anything by Dan Brown, Hunger Games, and the Girl with a Dragon Tattoo Series. For movies I like all things action and most comedies, but I don't do horror. I'd watch Die Hard any day. The Big Bang Theory, That 70's show, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, and Bones are some of my favorite shows. I like almost all music except rap. Country isn't my favorite but it's slowly growing on me. I love food. I'll eat almost anything but I'm a wimp when it comes to spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, laptop, lemonade, my dog, chocolate, and my camaro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the most out of everything life has to offer. How I'm going to leave my mark on the world and help make it a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing volleyball, watching a movie, or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book so if you interested in learning more, message me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I sound like a cool person you'd want to hangout with :)